Our team

Jos Leeuwenstijn

Director Marketing & Sales
jos@reciprof.com

Imke van Nieuwburg

Sales
imke@reciprof.com
sales@reciprof.com

Nienke van Oort

Sales
nienke@reciprof.com

Ineke Meijs

Finance
ineke@reciprof.com
finance@reciprof.com

Bart Hekelaar

Purchase
bart@reciprof.com

Daisy le Brun

Logistics
daisy@reciprof.com
sales@reciprof.com

Sjak van de Wouw

Warehouse

Patrick Dekkers

Warehouse

Rick Leeuwenstijn

Warehouse

Jo van de Koedijk

Production

Henny Peters

Research and development